News   >   Church Events

Upcoming Services

Sunday 26 November 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Youth Group

Youth Service; Sonrise

Sunday 3 December 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Advent 1/Communion; Choir

Sunday 10 December 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Advent 2; Joyful Singers

Sunday 17 December 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Advent 3; Choir

Sunday 24 December 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Advent 4/Christmas Eve; Sonrise

Sunday 31 December 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

View Events Calendar
News   >   Church Events

Past Services

Sunday 12 November 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Sunday 5 November 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Sunday 29 October 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Sunday 22 October 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Eric Foggitt

Sunday 15 October 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Derek Lawson

Sunday 8 October 2017

Sunday service 10:30
Preacher: Rev. Joost Pot

View "Kerkdienst Gemist" website
News   >   Church Events

Upcoming Events